Best Rate Guaranteed | No Booking Fees

Carraig Beag – In der Nähe der Stadt, aber in einer ruhigen Gegend

Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content


2 Schlafzimmer viktorianische Cottage eignet sich für bis zu 4 Personen.

  • 2 Schlafzimmer
  • 1 King-Size
  • 1 Zweibettzimmer
  • Offener Wohnbereich
  • Waschmaschine
  • Satelliten-TV
  • Garten & Terrasse
  • Ruhige Lage
  • Lage im Stadtzentrum

Book online now

D ie Lage

Carraig Beg steht in der Market Street, einer der historischen Gassen im Herzen von Kenmare. Es ist ein Ende Haus in einem der schönen viktorianischen Terrassen, die noch Gnade der Stadt. Die ruhige Seitenstraße befindet sich nur einen Steinwurf von Kenmare Reichtum an Restaurants und Bars. Alle Annehmlichkeiten und Dienstleistungen sind ganz in der Nähe, aber in der Sonne sitzen in den hinteren Garten, Hektik der Stadt scheint die Lichtjahre entfernt.

Ihr Zuhause fern von Zuhause

Carraig Beag ist ein altes Landhaus aus Stein, die sorgfältig restauriert wurde Aufsicht im Rahmen unserer engen und täglich, so dass die malerischen Charakter der Immobilie nicht zum Opfer fallen seine Betreten des 21. Jahrhunderts. Jetzt mit allen modernen Annehmlichkeiten, Beag ist Carraig ein gemütliches zweistöckiges Haus mit 2 Schlafzimmer (1 Doppelbett, 1 Zweibettzimmer), Bad, Wohnzimmer mit Gasherd und eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit Frühstücks-Theke und Essbereich.

Alle Zimmer sind wunderschön dekoriert und sind freundlich hell, mit überraschend viel natürliches Licht und hochwertigen Möbeln. Natürlich sind Bettwäsche und Handtücher Hotelqualität zu Ihrer Verwendung zur Verfügung gestellt. Zentralheizung hält Sie mollig warm, und das Gas Feuer kann ein noch komfortabler Atmosphäre zu schaffen. Es gibt Satelliten-TV in der Lounge. Bitte beachten Sie, dass für das Wohl aller Gäste, das ist ein Nichtraucher-Haus ist. An der Vorderseite des Hauses ist ein kleines Cottage-Garten, während auf der Rückseite gibt es sicher Parkplatz abseits der Straße, eine Terrasse mit Gartenmöbeln und einem anständigen Stadt Garten.

Enquire by email

Location

Subscribe

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

Best Rate Guaranteed | No Booking Fees

Carraig Beag – Close to town but in a quiet area

Previous Image
Next Image

2 bedroom Victorian cottage suitable for up to 4 guests.

  • 2 bedrooms
  • 1 King Size
  • 1 Twin Bedroom
  • Open Plan Living area
  • Washing machine
  • Satellite TV
  • Garden & patio
  • Quiet location
  • Town centre location
  • Free WiFi

Book online now

The Location

Carraig Beg stands in Market Street, one of the historic lanes in the heart of Kenmare. It is an end house in one of the beautiful Victorian terraces that still grace the town. The quiet back street location is just a stone’s throw from Kenmare’s wealth of restaurants and bars. All amenities and services are close at hand but sitting in the sun in the rear garden, the hustle and bustle of the town seems light years away.

Your home away from home

Carraig Beag is an old stone cottage that has been carefully restored under our close and daily supervision, thus ensuring that the quaint character of the property did not fall victim to its stepping into the 21st century. Now featuring all modern conveniences, Carraig Beag is a cosy two-storey home with 2 bedrooms (1 double, 1 twin), bathroom, sitting room with gas fire and a fully equipped kitchen with breakfast counter and dining area.

All rooms are beautifully decorated and are cheerfully bright, with a surprising amount of natural light and high quality furnishings. Naturally, bed linen and hotel quality towels are provided for your use. Central heating keeps you snug and warm, and the gas fire can be used to create an even more comfortable atmosphere. There is satellite television in the lounge. Please note that for the benefit of all guests, this is a non-smoking house. To the front of the house is a small cottage garden, whilst at the rear, there is safe off-street parking, a patio area with furniture and a decent sized town garden.

Enquire by email

Location

Subscribe

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.